Nominating Committee Recommends Candidates for 2014-2015 Executive Board

The STEM PTSA Nominating Committee is pleased to offer the following recommendations for next year's Executive Board:

Co-President: Mizan Rashid

Co-President: Jon Clark

Vice President of Programs: Shahida Siddiqui

Vice President of Community: Christina Ferreira

Co-Secretary: Moin Moinuddin

Co-Secretary: Deb Benton

Treasurer: Karen O'Bryon

Our thanks go to these individuals for volunteering to lead our great PTSA!

PTSA members will vote on next year's Board at the next General Membership Meeting.

If you have any questions, please contact a Nominating Committee member at nomcomm@stemptsa.org. You may also call Mary Rumpf at (425) 828-9747.

Mary Rumpf, Chair

Mizan Rashid

Mari Ilias

2014-2015 STEM PTSA Nominating Committee